Liability (excl. USA)

We provide liability insurance for many types of business to protect them after unintended damage or injury to third parties.

A catastrophic event could lead to the permanent closure of a business, lost customers and contracts permanently unfulfilled as a result of third-party claims.

We provide clients with expertise in a number of areas:

  • A detailed understanding of our clients’ legal and business environments, allowing us to ensure the right cover is in place
  • We provide standard and bespoke insurance policies
  • We offer non-conventional programmes along with a dedicated claims handling service.

 

Key Territories: We provide cover in nearly all territories and jurisdictions excluding the USA, on a primary and/or excess basis.

We cover

  • Public liability
  • Products liability
  • Sudden and accidental pollution liability
  • Employers’ liability

Line size

We offer limits up to GBP50m.

GET IN TOUCH

Chris Jones

Chris Jones

Departmental Head of Liability

General liability - Worldwide excl. USA

London

+44 (0)20 7360 1527

chris.jones@tokiomarinekiln.com

Oliver Delaney

Oliver Delaney

Head of International Liability

General liability - Worldwide excl. USA

London

+44 (0)20 7767 2288

oliver.delaney@tokiomarinekiln.com

Alice Grant

Alice Grant

Underwriter

General liability - Worldwide excl. USA

London

+44 (0)20 7280 8347

alice.grant@tokiomarinekiln.com

David Clark

David Clark

Underwriter

General liability - Worldwide excl. USA

London

+44 (0)20 7767 2199

david.clark@tokiomarinekiln.com

Will  Shepherd-Barron

Will Shepherd-Barron

Underwriter

General liability - Worldwide excl. USA

London

+44 (0)20 7767 2170

will.shepherd-barron@tokiomarinekiln.com

William Clark

William Clark

Underwriter

General liability - Worldwide excl. USA

London

+44 (0)20 7360 1630

william.clark@tokiomarinekiln.com

silhouette

Henry Williams

Underwriter

General liability - Worldwide excl. USA

London

+44 (0)20 7767 2103

henry.williams@tokiomarinekiln.com

PEOPLE FINDER