Cyber

Cyber insurance provides cover for incidents such as computer attacks, employee error, network failures and data breaches, all of which can completely paralyse an organisation.

No-one is free of risk from cyber threats. Financial losses from stolen devices, ransomware, phishing scams and spoof emails, or identity theft can have crippling consequences.

Our Cyber Ctrl insurance and services cover gives clients access to specialist breach preparation and threat monitoring services from leading experts. Our insurance provides a 24-hour hotline for policyholders to report an incident and obtain immediate support.

Our Cyber Ctrl PD+ insurance provides cover for physical damage to property and any business interruption that may arise from a cyber attack.

Line size

USD25M 

Maximum combined line size 

OUR COVER

  • Non-physical business interruption

  • Physical damage following a cyber attack

  • Digital asset damage

  • Breach response costs

  • Regulatory defence

  • Security and privacy liability

  • Cyber extortion

  • Payment cards

  • Multimedia

  • Reputational harm

KEY TERRITORIES

Worldwide 

Coverage is available globally

WE PROVIDE

  • 24/7 incident response hotline

  • Marketing materials for support and guidance

  • Informative website accessible by policyholders

  • Cyber wording

HEAR FROM OUR CYBER EXPERTS

The evolving global cyber landscape

Is the Cyber insurance market fulfilling its purpose?

The pros and cons of a smart future from a cyber perspective

TMK’s Head of Cyber Open Market, Paul Gooch, discusses ransomware and the pros and cons of a smart future from a cyber perspective.

Industrial Control Systems Security

What happened at a water treatment facility when an operator detected unauthorised remote access to a computer system he was monitoring.

Outdoor industrial site

GET IN TOUCH

Laila Khudairi

Laila Khudairi

Department Head of Enterprise Risk

All classes of enterprise risk business

London

+44 (0)20 7360 1415

laila.khudairi@tokiomarinekiln.com

Aoife Woulfe

Aoife Woulfe

Head of Delegated Cyber

London

+44 (0)20 7360 1687

aoife.woulfe@tokiomarinekiln.com

Paul Gooch

Paul Gooch

Divisional Head of Large Account Cyber

London

+44 (0)20 7360 1538

paul.gooch@tokiomarinekiln.com

Samuel  Bye

Samuel Bye

Head of Cyber, Asia Pacific

Singapore

samuel.bye@tokiomarinekiln.com

Luke  Ogunlaja

Luke Ogunlaja

Underwriter

Cyber

London

+44 (0)20 7767 2222

luke.ogunlaja@tokiomarinekiln.com

Luke  Fardell

Luke Fardell

Cyber Security Specialist

London

+44 (0)20 7360 1618

luke.fardell@tokiomarinekiln.com

Kieran  Shiret

Kieran Shiret

Underwriter

Cyber

London

kieran.shiret@tokiomarinekiln.com

James Davenport

James Davenport

Underwriter

Cyber 

London

+44 (0)20 7360 1417

james.davenport@tokiomarinekiln.com

Daniel  Moore

Daniel Moore

Underwriter

Cyber 

London

daniel.moore@tokiomarinekiln.com

silhouette

Matthew Fletcher

Assistant Underwriter

Cyber

London

matthew.fletcher@tokiomarinekiln.com

silhouette

Ryan Skilton

Assistant Underwriter

Cyber

London

ryan.skilton@tokiomarinekiln.com

Francesca  Kevill

Francesca Kevill

Trainee Underwriter

Cyber

London

+44 (0)20 7360 1525

francesca.kevill@tokiomarinekiln.com

silhouette

Rosie Gospage

Assistant Underwriter

London

rosie.gospage@tokiomarinekiln.com

PEOPLE FINDER

 

 

TMK’s appetite site Our Focus

Find out more information on our products,

scope of activity and areas of interest.

A guide to our products and services