General Aviation

We provide a wide range of general aviation insurance cover for all types of aviation operations. Our worldwide clients include commercial jet and helicopter operators as well as large industrial aid fleets.

We have a focus on:

  • Jet, turboprop and rotor wing aircraft
  • Industrial aid, commercial and private operators

Key territories: Worldwide subject to sanctions.

We cover

  • Hull physical loss or damage
  • Spares
  • Passenger and third-party legal liability
  • Hull deductible buy down
  • Hull war

Line size

Our maximum combined line size is USD200m.

GET IN TOUCH

James Walker

James Walker

Divisional Head of Aviation

All classes of aviation business

London

+44 (0)20 7360 1433

james.walker@tokiomarinekiln.com

Ben Amphlett

Ben Amphlett

Deputy Divisional Head of Aviation

All classes of aviation business

London

+44 (0)20 7767 2214

ben.amphlett@tokiomarinekiln.com

Jay Wigmore

Jay Wigmore

Head of General Aviation & Product Development

All classes of aviation business

London

+44 (0)20 7360 1434

jay.wigmore@tokiomarinekiln.com

Graham Oddie

Graham Oddie

Underwriter

Aviation

Singapore

+(65) 6632 7156

graham.oddie@tokiomarinekiln.com

Sue Kyd

Sue Kyd

Underwriter

All classes of aviation business

London

+44 (0)20 7360 1449

sue.kyd@tokiomarinekiln.com

Stephen Kite

Stephen Kite

Underwriter

All classes of aviation business

London

+44 (0)207 360 1596

stephen.kite@tokiomarinekiln.com

FEATURED INSIGHTS

PEOPLE FINDER