Airlines

We provide airline hull and liability all risks insurance and reinsurance cover for passenger and cargo fleets worldwide.

We write a broad spectrum of the global airline operators with a focus on regional operators and mid-size carriers.

Our contingent cover protects the interests of aircraft lessors, banks and financiers arising out of their ownership of aircraft.

Key territories: Worldwide subject to sanctions.

We Cover

  • Hull physical loss or damage
  • Spares
  • Passenger and third-party legal liability plus ancillary coverage including cargo legal liability
  • Hull deductible buy down
  • Contingent cover
  • Hull war

Line size

Our maximum hull and liability combined line size is USD200m.

GET IN TOUCH

James Walker

James Walker

Divisional Head of Aviation

All classes of aviation business

London

+44 (0)20 7360 1433

james.walker@tokiomarinekiln.com

Ben Amphlett

Ben Amphlett

Deputy Divisional Head of Aviation

All classes of aviation business

London

+44 (0)20 7767 2214

ben.amphlett@tokiomarinekiln.com

Jay Wigmore

Jay Wigmore

Head of General Aviation & Product Development

All classes of aviation business

London

+44 (0)20 7360 1434

jay.wigmore@tokiomarinekiln.com

Graham Oddie

Graham Oddie

Underwriter

Aviation

Singapore

+(65) 6632 7156

graham.oddie@tokiomarinekiln.com

Sue Kyd

Sue Kyd

Underwriter

All classes of aviation business

London

+44 (0)20 7360 1449

sue.kyd@tokiomarinekiln.com

Stephen Kite

Stephen Kite

Underwriter

All classes of aviation business

London

+44 (0)207 360 1596

stephen.kite@tokiomarinekiln.com

Laura Davis

Laura Davis

Underwriter

All classes of aviation business

London

+44 (0)20 7360 1594

laura.davis@tokiomarinekiln.com

PEOPLE FINDER